State Officers, Committee Chairs and Other Contacts

 
State Office Administrator Shelly Deutsch
A.B.A.T.E. of MN State Office
P.O. Box 142
Mapleton, MN   56258

507-487-5000
StateOffice@abatemn.org

State Officers

State Coordinator Jane Doyle 612-910-1572  StateCoordinator@abatemn.org
Assistant Coordinator Jim Orn 320-250-4000  AsstCoordinator@abatemn.org
Treasurer Michelle "Mitch" Backlund 763-263-1532  Statetreasurer@abatemn.org 
Secretary Michele Legried 507-251-3805  StateSecretary@abatemn.org
Trustee Mack Backlund 763-226-9195  Trustee@abatemn.org 

District Directors 

Northeast District Director Michelle Scannell 727-698-6928  NortheastDir@abatemn.org
Northwest District Director Edgar Burke 218-346-3564  NorthwestDir@abatemn.org
Southeast District Director Virgil Legried 507-951-0624  SoutheastDir@abatemn.org
Southwest District Director Jon Smith 612-708-9328  SouthwestDir@abatemn.org
 
   

 

Committee Chairs & Other Contacts

A.B.A.T.E. U Jane Doyle 763-754-5644   AbateU@abatemn.org
     
Buddy Bears Sharon Pollman 218-209-5502  BuddyBear@abatemn.org 
Revisor Open   Editing@abatemn.org
Education Paul Tjepkes 320-841-0473  Education@abatemn.org
Gambling Manager Dan Matzdorff    Gambling@abatemn.org  
Historian Open                              Historian@abatemn.org
Legislative Director Gary Goracke

320-491-8546 

legislative_report@abatemn.org 

Marketing Director  Open                              marketing@abatemn.org
Membership & Retention Shelly Deutsch 507-227-4488  membership@abatemn.org
MRF Rep Jay Hickock 763-234-8143   MRFRep@abatemn.org 
NCOM Liaison Frank Ernst 612-801-2920   ncomliaison@abatemn.org
Products Manager Kari Duncan 507-830-0644    products@abatemn.org
Publications Chair
(Road Noise and Web Site)
Tammy Winkels 320-252-7353   Publications@abatemn.org 
 
Rally Chair Randy Prochaska 507-227-0656   Rally@abatemn.org 
     
Ways & Means Chair Kristie Orn 320-398-6966   Ways-Means@abatemn.org