State Officers, Committee Chairs and Other Contacts

 
State Office Administrator Shelly Deutsch
A.B.A.T.E. of MN State Office
P.O. Box 142
Mapleton, MN   56065

507-487-5000
StateOffice@abatemn.org

State Officers

State Coordinator Jane Doyle 612-910-1572  StateCoordinator@abatemn.org
Assistant Coordinator Jim Orn 320-398-6966  AsstCoordinator@abatemn.org
Treasurer Michelle "Mitch" Backlund 763-263-1532  Statetreasurer@abatemn.org 
Secretary Michele Legried 507-251-3805  StateSecretary@abatemn.org
Trustee Mack Backlund 763-226-9195  Trustee@abatemn.org 

District Directors 

Northeast District Director Kent Verner 218-343-7826  NortheastDir@abatemn.org
Northwest District Director Edgar Burke 218-346-3564  NorthwestDir@abatemn.org
Southeast District Director Virgil Legried 507-951-0624  SoutheastDir@abatemn.org
Southwest District Director Jon Smith 612-708-9328  SouthwestDir@abatemn.org

Committee Chairs & Other Contacts

A.B.A.T.E. U Stephanie Christensen 763-443-4732   AbateU@abatemn.org
Awards Bill Gruhlke 320-629-3498   Awards@abatemn.org 
Buddy Bears Sharon Polman 218-335-8010   BuddyBear@abatemn.org 
Education Jon Fernholz 952-649-0581   Education@abatemn.org
Gambling Manager Dan Matzdorff 952-250-5113   Gambling@abatemn.org  
Historian Becca McCollum 218-375-4161   Historian@abatemn.org
Legislative Director Gary Goracke 320-491-8546   Legislative_report@abatemn.org
Marketing Director Harmony Lillie 320-583-6162  marketing@abatemn.org
Membership & Retention Shelly Deutsch 507-227-4488   membership@abatemn.org
MN Motorcycle Safety Advisory Task Force Jon Fernholz 952-649-0581   MNMSATF@abatemn.org
MRF Rep Jay Hickock 763-234-8143   MRFRep@abatemn.org 
NCOM Liaison Frank Ernst 952-474-9708   ncomliaison@abatemn.org
Products Manager Kari Duncan 507-830-0782   products@abatemn.org
Publications Chair - Road Noise Tammy Winkels 320-252-7353   Publications@abatemn.org
Revisor Bob Gerhart 612-208-2624   Editing@abatemn.org
Road Noise Editor                            RoadNoise@abatemn.org
State Rally Chair Randy Prochaska 507-956-2665   Rally@abatemn.org 
Ways & Means Chair Kristie Orn 320-398-6966   Ways-Means@abatemn.org 
Website Kimmer Robertson 763-772-4776   WebMaster@abatemn.org 
Write to Ride Frank Ernst 612-474-9708   frankernst@mchsi.com